Schools of Choice

Webberville Community Schools is a School of Choice district. Below is the form that is required for consideration of admission into the district. 

School of Choice Form 2018 – 2019

PDF DocumentFirst Semester Application – Deadline to submit is Friday, August 24, 2018

PDF Document Second Semester Application - Deadline to submit is Friday, January 11, 2019

Contact Us

Rebecca Batteen
Principal/Special Education Director
517-521-3447 x7901
Jeannette Kiernan
517-521-3071 x7936
Andrew Smith
517-521-3447 x7902